Come Dancing!

Saturday, December 31 (New Years Eve!): Ring in the new year with us, at the Roseville American Legion! 7-11 PM!


2023

Friday, January 6: Back to the Dan Patch American Legion in Savage! 7-11 PM!!

Saturday, January 14 – at long last, the Prior Lake VFW! 8:30-12:30PM!

Saturday, January 21: Our first gig at the Buffalo American Legion! 8-11 PM!

Friday, January 27 – Finally back to the Coon Rapids VFW! 7-11 PM!

Saturday, February 4: First time out at American Legion in Spicer! 7-11 PM!

Saturday, February 25 : Join us at the Roseville American Legion! 7-11 PM!

Saturday, March 11: Back to the Dan Patch American Legion in Savage! 7-11 PM!!

Friday, March 17 : Saint Paddy’s Day at the Roseville American Legion! 7-11 PM!

Friday, March 31: Our first at the home of the best Juicy Luicy in the world, Shamrocks on West 7th in Saint Paul! 9:30PM-12:30 AM!

Saturday, April 8 : Join us at the Roseville American Legion! 7-11 PM!

Friday, May 5: Back to the Coon Rapids VFW! 7-11 PM!

Saturday, July 1: Back out at Neisens in Savage, 8:30 until 12:30!

Tuesday, July 4 : Celebrate America at the Roseville American Legion! 3-7 !

Plus a private party or two in between.

And we’ve got a bunch more brewing – stay tuned ! Also see our Calendar page to get our events on your calendar!

(And if you’ve got a bar, or need a band for a party – have your people call our people!)